Hi guys, I'm Muhaimin ... I'm happy to have found this steemit blog!

First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity. My name is Muhaimin EL Karim and I am 21 years old.

I graduated from Ahmad Dahlan University two years ago. I have won many trophies for my university, one of them when I won the speech contest in Lhokseumawe. I will do my best for interesting content again.
In my spare time, I want to publish some posts of information on my personal site for the future. If you want to visit my personal site, you can check it in my curriculum vitae. I am fluent in active and passive Spanish. It's all about me all.

thank you .



Followe Me @harapan45

 

Sort:  

Hi @harapan45. Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you have fun on here. Upvoted :-)

Thank you brother, good luck you quickly: D

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71