HELLO,STEEMIT!--My account finally applied successfully and spent a whole month.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, everyone. My name is happywei from China. Now engaged in the quality and measurement of the work, is a very ordinary position. The important thing is, my English is very bad, I hope you will bear with me.
mmexport1518405305848.jpg
How do I know about Steemit?
In China, the blockchain is very, very hot this year. I was one of a number of Chinese enthusiasts who joined the blockchain when bitcoin was hot last year. When I was browsing social media on a daily basis, I saw an article introducing STEEMIT, a social platform based on block chain technology. I thought it was new and great, so I started to register my account. However, I was never invited, and I suspected that I could not use the Chinese E-mail address. Therefore, after 20 days, I used VPN to connect Gmail to apply for steemit account. After many hardships, I finally successfully registered today. Steemit account is really very difficult to register, you must cherish your account.
641.jpg
My hobby
My hobbies are simple, music, running, Steam and Steem. Music, I prefer rock and pop. Running is for a healthy body, but I haven't exercised much in the last two weeks. Chinese Spring Festival is coming. There are many things to do. I repent of my repentance. Steam, men should know what's going on, ha ha ha?
t01a47390b2252f45fb.png
purpose
Share some interesting things with you on this platform and share the cultural customs of each country. Learn more about blockchain and grow with everyone.
201772722599523.gif
Maybe people don't choose you, but you can't give up on yourself.
Through the trials and trials of all aspects of life, we will never stop choosing and shaping the better selves, the belief and the guardian of the bright future, and the improvement and realization of self-worth.
Thanksgiving life to our blessing!!
You can Fight for yourself.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @happywei!! hope you're enjoying your stay here. I don't think your English! Come take a look at our content too! Hope you enjoy and follow us!

Your english isn't bad. It is good @happwei. You are welcome to steemit.

Hello @happywei and welcome to steemit. Followed you and help me back @madushanperis11

Welcome to Steemit!!

Hello @happywei... Blockchain ir really trending nowadays.. It's good to see u here... Welcome to steemit!

yes,thank you

Hi @happywei ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

haha,thank you

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to Steem Community @happywei! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50