Introducing myself-hello everybody

Hello steemit-community,
IMG_20170816_123031.jpg
I am new here. This is my first blog. I've always wanted to start my own blog. I like to travel and to cook. I just want to say hello :) I am very happy to be a part of this amazing, fast growing community :)

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

MIKE SAX LOGO.jpg

Hi happysteem247 - I am - @super-grand-ad - Nice post - As promised - I followed back - I am upvote number 25 -

FREE SHOUT - sinatra blues - BY - MIKE SAX - THIS IS NUMBER 01 IN THE REVERB CHARTS - THIS POST WILL ALSO BE LINKED TO MY TWITTER AND FACEBOOK PAGES AND POSTED TO MY 3600+ FANS FRIENDS FOLLOWERS AND SUBSCRIBERS - PLEASE CLICK MY UPVOTE BUTTON - RIGHT CLICK THE LINK BELOW AND USE OPEN IN NEW TAB - OPEN THE NEW TAB TO PLAY - SINATRA BLUES - then click the STEEMIT TAB and listen to the track in the background while you work on STEEMIT

https://www.reverbnation.com/mikesax -

If you Know what you are doing on steemit Please can you click my UPVOTE button & RESTEEM then FOLLOW me and I will follow back and upvote & resteem your latest post - If you need to know how to do steemit read on - I - @super-grand-ad - have cracked how to earn cash on the internet watch this video E01S01M - I AM PUTTING MY MONEY WHERE MY MOUTH IS - SO FOLLOW MY FREE VIDEOS ON - https://www.youtube.com/uksuperrascal - THE NEXT VIDEO TUTORIAL WILL BE FREE BUT IT WILL BE A LOCKED VIDEO AND YOU WILL HAVE TO GET AN UNLOCK CODE BY SUBSCRIBING TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND JOINING MY YOUTUBE MAILING LIST - AND THEN I WILL EMAIL YOU VIA YOUTUBE, THE UNLOCK CODE - TO WATCH THE TUTORIAL - RIGHT CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW - AND IN THE POPUP CLICK OPEN IN NEW TAB - WATCH THE FIRST FREE UNLOCKED TUTORIAL - PLEASE LEAVE ALL COMMENTS IN MY YOUTUBE DISCUSSIONS TAB OR HERE ON STEEMIT - ALSO PLEASE CLICK MY UPVOTE BUTTON BELOW

-

Hello
I am hoping to promote an idea for having a blockchain solution for relief efforts around Hurricane Harvey. Perhaps you could do something similar to what I am doing today - sending the link to my posting:
https://steemit.com/steem/@dwarrilow2002/a-blockchain-solution-for-harvey
I am hoping to gain the attention of experts in blockchain design and initiate a dialog around this.

Welcome to steemit!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

followed you! See you around :)

Hi @happysteem247, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Welcome to Steemit @happysteem247, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94