Hello Steemit

I'm Ramona from Romania and i want to join your comunity.
I saw nice things here, i heard nice things about this world, so why not give it a try? Maybe it will fit me, no?

About me? Not very much to say.. i am almost 30 years old, happilly married and mother of a 3 years old boy, named Antonio, which is my reason to live, even if he "eats" my energy most of time. But i love him.

I work as a cashier in a supermarket, not really enjoying it anymore, so i'm in search for a better job.

Anything else about me..not much to say..i like kids, animals, reading, tv novels and hindi movies. And i looove sweets very much, even if i am on diet and cannot eat them. So be aware of showing me photos with yummy yummy things hehe

Ok steemiters.. i think this is all about me.. keep writing, reading and voting, hehe

BYE BYE

Sort:  

here in steemit you work for yourself and you get to keep everything you makes. Welcome abroad.

@happyramonel Welcome to Steemit! It's nice to see someone else from Romania! I was born there in '87 before my parents and I came to the US in '92. I hope you find plenty of enjoyment here. I am a writer, and I would love to do a short story collaboration with one of your photographs later down the line.

thank you :) sure, why not?

Welcome Ramona. Let's build a community.

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49