You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is finally HERE!! @intelliguy finally posts an introduceyourself post after MORE THAN A YEAR of waiting!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

When I read your article I thought I could be reading my own! We have many similarities including the sleep apnea. Unless you are strongly afflicted by it, you might get away with an appliance that you wear in your mouth at night. What it does is force your jaw forward and opens the airway, similar to how someone doing mouth to mouth respiration would push the jaw of the victim forward. These appliances can cost between $600 to $1200 and are not nearly as inconvenient as a CPAP machine.

I loved your post and am now a follower.

By the way, if you have back problems (and so many people do) my 2nd post on here is a video on how to self-manipulate and thus avoid going to a chiropractor. A physiotherapist taught me this technique and I have not been to a chiropractor since! I call her my angel for teaching this to me and I wish for more people to learn how to help themselves. I'm all about passing on good knowledge ; even to the point where others have used it against me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62