Sort:  

Hello there @happyme ! I'm gonna follow you and your gameplays !

Great. Are you signing up for the game then?
Please read the rules because we will likely start the game tomorrow (about 11-12 hrs. from now).

Unfortunately i have really busy weekend. Moreover I'm a gamer, I'm a stundent as well... University needs me ! :D But maybe next time? :)

Awe, too bad. My games do not require much time, just state your move each day and earn an up-vote. It is actually one of the easiest methods of growing your Steem. Many times superior to the popular Basic Income and often better than the bid bots.

I will check it out in the middle of week :)

You will need to wait for the next game to begin because by tomorrow it will be too late to get into this game. Once the zombies make their move, all extra player markers will be killed off because this particular game is kind of a running of the bulls type of game. Markers that don't move on the first day get killed off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24