You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Up

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Welcome to Steem.

My personal experience found that it is extremely difficult to get recognition from blogging alone. I was making most of my income from making comments on the posts of others.

Unfortunately, I can no longer spend all day reading and writing on the Steem platform, so I put most of my effort into running my games here on Steem and playing Darklands (@darklands, also on Steem). Those 2 games take up as much of my time I can afford to give to Steem.

So, as far as tips to a non-blogger go: Just comment on the posts of those who support their blog visitors and play games that vote for their participants. There is no reason why you shouldn't be able to earn Steem while having fun at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82