Working on the Hemp Farm

Tis the season for the hemp harvest to come in. I will be elbow deep in resin and hemp flower, handpicking product for my CBD oil extractions.

IMG_7011.JPG

I am happy to call Oregon my home but hope to turn these days of hard work and sweat into a homestead in Central America someday. If you would like more information on my CBD products, the endocannabinoid system and how it works, or anything else cannabis related, get ahold of me at [email protected], check out my website at www.sensirie.com or join our "Happy, Healthy & Whole" group on Facebook with weekly live chats on how CBD concentrates can work for you

Sort:  

Wow!

Welcome, tank u for the god work u and the others in the farm are doing.

Hope u enjoy steemit,

Handuveet

Thank you! It is a passion project over seven years running. :)

Nice to meet you, @happyjamrose! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Welcome to Steemit. Nice to have you in this community and I hope to see your creative contribution to the growth of this platform. Much love!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit @happyjamrose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45