Sort:  

welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks dear. help me for improving here

Hi, you're welcome, happy5.

Thank you dear

Welcome to steemit.

thanks yaar

Hi, awesome post!! :)

Are you interested in earning STEEM and SBD passively?
If so, you might wanna check this out.

details plz

Sign up using your Steemit account. Activate Vote Selling. I figure you won't be on Steemit all the time so why not earn money while you sleep?

Try this if you want :)

Hi, @happy5, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out this post (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
h111ttps://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Hey @happy5, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @happy5.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You are beautiful. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95