Meet Kossy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

DQmNZQLLMvYkvHpDDyv35sQYwznZAJsuQYhH381FtU8UC4c.png

Good morning guys... Hope ur night was good. So I want u guys to meet a beautiful queen... My baby girl, kossy Omeludike.

She's a true friend... She has this good sense of humour. One thing I love about her is that she can cook for Africa.

She just knows how to make everyone around her comfortable... I can't forget to say that she's very intelligent. Another interesting thing about her is how she cares about people around her.

DQmUxiMc9bnw6oBUhh7yoWNc3hfA9dhxrGE93mXGv9e4ngS.jpg

She's so much fun to be with... She loves movies, dancing, fashion, makeup... She's a music enthusiast @kossyy

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Shes' really pretty and yeah stunning as well both of you. I wish you luck and keep up the good work. =)

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Tnx a lot

Welcome to steemit... am sure you will enjoy it here. Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Pls feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @haoma!

You can gain more attention to your post, Just make it a little bit more attractive. Here is how can you do this !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamnepal/7-ways-make-your-post-get-real-attention

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

This post has received a 31.58 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @haoma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70