Know me more

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20161228-_WA0007.jpg

Hey guys am Kenneth Cynthia Haoma. Am a Nigerian from Rivers state. I'm d 2nd of 5 kids👨‍👩‍👧‍👦. I'm a 500 level medical student of the University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
As a medical student I'm supposed to love reading🤓 but I don't... I'd rather watch movies😎.
I'm so much fun to be with. I love music, makeup, fashion, business. I love dancing and I'm really great at it 😉
I love making friends and I have a lot of them. They call me a pest and many other things of the sort, but who cares?🤷
I'm still trying to find my way around on steemit. I'd appreciate if you guys followed me; I promise to follow back. Thank you 😘

Sort:  

Hey

beautiful girl

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @mhshadhin.

Thank u so much

You can check my post if you want.
You can upvote or resteem my post if you like it.
Or you can follow me if you think i am worthy for it @mhshadhin.

Thanks a lot

Hello beautiful..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help...

Loading...

you are funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Thanks a lot

You're welcome pretty.
South-south Nigeria to the world.

You are welcome pretty... 👏
#redcarpetsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84