Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-09-24-19-49-08-1.png
Hi I'm Haoma, I'm a medical student in the university of Port-Harcourt. I'm a 500 level student and I'm fun to be with. I like dancing I like going on outings with friends...I'm a music lover..like seriously just talk about any song be it Nigerian or foreign and I'm on it...and yes about outings...i went on one just yesterday and it was so lit. ..I saw wedding party2 with a couple of friends it was really fun and funny you guys should try it... I'd really like you to know more about me like my playful side...my medical student side...my business side...and life in general so you can be motivated to be more and steemit is such a lovely platform to do this...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Very gorgeous, welcome to this platform good to have you here and your so pretty and I can see that you are intelligent as well it's not easy studying medical courses. =)

That's quite a speech, it made me wanna know you even more. Welcome to steemit and stay beautiful ma'am.

You're welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. Kindky follow me to get updates from my blog

Welcome to steemit Haoma Let's Grow Together Here Hope I can learn something new from you.If You Need Any Help Keep In Touch And Feel Free To Ask Let's Learn From Each Other.I Followed You🤗😍

welcome, girl, and weddings are great and you look great, too

Welcome to Steemit Beautiful @haoma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42