Who am I..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends!

Please allow me to introduce myself
I'm a man of wealth and taste
I've been around for a long, long years
Stole many a man's soul and faith...

Just kidding.. I'm not that old :D Only 29, I come from little country called Slovenia.
I created this profile on Steemit to share my work as a photographer. My passion is concert and nature photography.
I would love to see other photographers work, because I believe there are many talented photographers in the World.
From time to time there will be some post about Slovenia.

Oh.. I almost forgot I really like drinking good cold beer :D

Here's my current logo on Instagram!

https://www.instagram.com/foto_copek/

PSX_20180105_190857.jpg

Have a nice day! ;)

Sort:  

ice cold beer? I think we are friends now lol xD welcome to steemit @hanzek will be looking forward to your blogs :) enjoy it here!

It doesn't matter as long as tastes good :) Thank you @nessyquel, you too. ;)

Welcome on Steemit (can I call you Pineapple because of the picture ? haha)

Haha. No problem Anne, I won't be mad :D

Welcome welcome! I'm interested to see future posts! Good luck with your steemit endeavours!

Thank you! So am I :)

Hi @hanzek
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Hi, Paragon.
Thanks for welcome and upvote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73