Hello Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone! I'd just like to quickly introduce myself and tell you about my interests and some fun facts about me.

First things first, my name is Hannah and I'm a high school student in Canada. I have always taken an interest in art. I've been drawing since I was little and I started making digital art about four years ago. You can find my art on DeviantArt (https://sinnamontoast.deviantart.com/).

Although I love art, I also have other passions. Animals are one of them. I have always adored animals and felt a special connection with them, and I want to pursue being a veterinarian so I can take care of my furry (or scaly, feathery, etc) friends and make the world a better place.

On a less inspirational note, I play video games a lot! I don't have a favorite genre, I enjoy all sorts of games. Some of my favorites at the moment are Overwatch, Stardew Valley, and Sims 4. Almost pathetically, I play hours of video games every day. But it's all in good fun... right?

I hope you feel like you've gotten to know me! I'm really excited to write out my thoughts here and share them with all of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. @hanvi
following you now. :D

thank you so much!

Hi @hanvi,

nice to see another teen on Steemit. I just got here myself....so hope you feel welcome with my upvote.

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

thank you!

Welcome to Steemit Hannah ! , we all made a good choice but joining this community. I am new to Steemit as well and I hope to see you around on my future posts! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will enjoy it. it's a great community!

Oh hi dad, give me money!

I can give you votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55