An outlaw politician from Finland

This post is my first and it is about me.

I'm quite known in Finland. I trolled the 2015 parliamentary elections as a candidate to Pirate party. I have political views but the truth is that 4 minutes of interview just is not enough for opening those. So, by trolling I got a lot of attention in media and on the streets. We made subtitles for the interview for all of you to watch. Enjoy!

I'm also a criminal. You guessed it: weed. I just got back from a discussion with a very nice and fun police person. Basically it felt like he did not want me to be there - meaning that the police is agreeing that it should not be illegal. But it is the way it is, so I get to meet nice people wearing blue.

This year I will begin a workout video series that also deals with other aspects of life and lifestyle. It looks like I'll be starting that in the Himalayas, but I'm not making any promises before I set my feet on the Nepal ground.

Good life is about friends, cryptocurrencies, food, workout, meditation and being honest to your needs. I want to keep this short and I think I will open up in the upcoming posts.

Hantulio <3

Ps. I sometimes do thisnuuude.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Hello @crisjay110313 i just followed you. You can do same right? And upvote for me as well

i'm following you

Are you for taxes or against them? And what about the EU and political Islam? Should Finland go on fighting global warming or could it actually be good for the country? Do you like Feminists or do you prefer girls to be girls?

Since you're new on Steemit, here are some tips I give to newbies when I see them:

  • never just copy a text or publish a photo/video without explanation. Always add some text and never forget to add an image to a text.
  • Always use all 5 tags for more visibility.
  • here is an interesting site where you can look up the stats for your account and others.
  • this is another stats site where you can see your reputation and what to do to climb up the ladder. (commenting other posts is very important).
  • there is even a help site for Steemit where you can find explanations for the site's functionalities
  • I wrote a post with an explanation of the most important Steemit vocabulary.
  • if you want somebody to read your article or follow your conversation, mention their username (don't forget the @).
  • commenting other posts is very important because you get "curation rewards" which means Steem Dollar from the pot for the article as a reward for the interaction.
  • learn the Markdown styles to format your posts (you can find how it works in a link on the right side below the text box)
  • A lot of votes on steemit come from bots that you (or others) can pay for a vote. Depending on the bot, you end up with more $$ than you had before.
  • All bots work pretty much the same way: You go to your wallet and click on the little arrow next to the Steem Dollar amount. Then click on transfer, fill in the name and the amount and add as memo the URL to the article for which you want an upvote. Very simple.
  • Here is a site where you can compare the performance of difference upvote bots.
  • There are also resteem bots, but I don't find them too useful and don't know which one is good.
  • Be careful with your password and watch out for scamming attempts. Several big accounts got stolen and now they try to lure others into giving away their password by posting comments with links to fishing sites.
  • you have several different passwords. Whenever you have to use a password and it is not stated differently, use the active key and as little as possible your owner key! The latter is the big key to your account and if that is gone, you account is gone.

I will follow you now. (<- always add that to a comment when you intend to follow the person who wrote the article. This way, you increase the likelihood that they follow you as well.)

Thank you for the advise. Really made my day. <3

In Finland taxes cause a lot of good. I'm not against taxes, but not pro taxes either. In fact I would like to see country as an owner of some companies (with a monopoly on the country), like the electricity grid. In fact just a few years ago wFinland owned the electricity grid but the corrupt politicians gave it away almost free.

It would be easier if the country made gains through companies that it owns and then it should use those gains to take care of the school system and healthcare. Then we would not argue on taxes so much.

EU is a good thing, but EURO is not. We should unite with other northern countries on that sector. But Fixit is not a solution. First we need to make sure that Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Iceland want to unite with us for example on discussions with Russia.

I need to hurry to meet a friend now. I wrote this all in a hurry, so maybe I'll get back to you later.

But basically: Global warming is not a problem but the use of land is. And you can be a feminist if you like. I like people and I prefer women. <3

I'm not against taxes, but not pro taxes either.

So, you don't care if you have to pay them??! Do you have to pay any?;-)

the corrupt politicians gave it away almost free.... It would be easier if the country made gains through companies that it owns

What if the corrupt politicians destroy these companies with their corruption and incompetence?

Welcome aboard and hello from the United States.

Welcome and greetings from Lagos Nigeria. I am new myself

Congratulations @hantulio, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22