안녕하세요, Hi Steemit global community! :D

안녕하세요 스팀잇 유저분들! 첫번 째 포스팅을 써보려고 하니 어색하네요ㅎㅎ 사실 이런식의 글을 온라인에서 한번도 써본 적이 없어서 떨려요.

Hi guys, this is my very first posting on steemit! I am a little nervous and excited to join the steemit community. Honestly, I haven't posted anything online throughout my entire life! Well, here I go.


먼저 제 소개를 하자면, 저는 26세 한국여성으로 현재 호주에 거주하고 있는 한국인입니다 :)

Firstly, I would like to introduce my self to you all! I am originally from South Korea who is currently living in Melbourne, Australia.

Me wearing Korean traditional dress 'Hanbok' in Jeonju, Korea

스무살에 유학을 와서 쭈욱 호주에서 생활을 하고 있어요!

I have been living in Australia since 2010 for studying at one of the universities in Melbourne.

어린 나이에 혼자 가족없이 타지에서 생활을 하다 보니 외롭기도하고 또 힘들더라구요.

As I was still very young, it was not easy for me to live in foreign country without any family nor relatives.

함께 같이 공부하고 생활했던 친구들이 모두 한국에 돌아가고 이리 혼자 남아있습니다..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ어쨌든!

Also, most of my korean friends who studied or worked as a working holiday left after their visa expired. :( Anyways,

현재는 호주에서 간호사를 하고 있답니다. 아직 초보에요...^3^

For those who are wondering what this girl is doing in Australia, I'm a registered nurse. (Not much experienced tho! haha) oh wells...I started steemit as I have more time at the moment as I am taking my break.

스팀잇을 보면 여러분야에서 일 하시는 분들이 많은 것 같아요. 

I guess there are a lot of people working in different fields as I can see the posts of others!

좋은 정보들도 많이 알고 싶고 또 제가 나눌 수 있는 게 있다면 함께 나누고 싶네요~

I love to learn more about people's different lifestyles, cultures, food etc. I also would like to share some of my daily stuffs as much as I can.

사실은 제가 뭘 써야 할지도 아직 모르겠지만요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅠㅠㅠ조언이나 추천 모두 웰컴입니다~!

I literally have no idea what I am going to post about later. Any suggestion please? :-P

음... 제가 요즘 빠져있는 건 여행 음식, 음악, 다이어트와 관계 정도인 것 같아요~

Hmm.. I'm currently so into travelling, food, music, diet and relationships.

많이 반겨주시고, 함께 소통했으면 좋겠어요! 

Thank you for welcoming! please let me know where you guys are from and Let's chill and have fun! XD

Have a great day guys!

Flinders Street Station, Melbourne

Bye for now!

Sort:  

반갑습니다~ 팔로우했어요 :D 자주뵈요!

Welcome to Steemit! That is a very lovely dress in the photo. I look forward to your posts and I am sure you will find the community very welcoming.

Thank you so much @rotfoot! for reading my first post! :D STEEM ON!

Absolutely, I hope you love it here. I am starting to, I am fairly new myself.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

안녕하세요~ :D

호주 뉴스 많이 전해주세요!

20살부터라니 대단하세요~ 호주라이프 너무 기대됩니당~

감사해요~ 더 자주 소통해요 :D

Welcome hannabanana :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Hi Patrick! :D Good to see u! you are Followed!

Super cool ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63