Self Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)
Hello there!!

Allow me to introduce myself in 😉 My name is Hanna or can also be Maria. I am from the Northern part of Cebu, Philippines.

PhotoGrid_1518190595522.jpg

I am very fond of music and whenever I get bored or sad or happy I just listen to it. Besides music, I am also fond of watching korean drama series, yes! Koreans!! 'Cause kdrama is liferrr 😉
Also, I love to travel and go to the beach 😊. I want to discover more beauty of my country, learn more about cultures as well as the local people. 🙌

I am new to Steemit and this is my first post. I am very much happy to be part of the Steemit world (grin face) and I know this is gonna be an awesome journey with you. 😉😉

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thank you and nice to meet you too! 🙂

Greetings and welcome to Steemit Hanna! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Will do captainbob. Thank you!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33