Hello ### steemit I am Hang from Vietnam ###

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Photo I wore "ao dai" - traditional Vietnam clothes

Hi guys!  I know about steemit from my Korean friend @whynotdoit for a long time. I like steemit a lot But I dont know how to start writing, because I dont have any interesting topic. Today is first time I try to write something in steemit. I want to join steemit community, so I think I should introduce myself first. 

My name is Hang. I am from Vietnam - the country is small but beautiful.  I am 23 and i am going to be a lawyer. 

My hobby  is writing but I always waste a lot of time to find out some enjoyable topic. I am looking for a perfect topic to start. But I cant wait anymore. 

Well, I need to change my thought today. We cant always wait for the perfect time to do something, sometimes we must dare to jump, right? :)) From now, I will start writing in steemit to share something about my life, my country, my experiences. Maybe, it will not be attractive with you guys. But... just do it. Lets share everything with each other. I also want to know about your life and know about how amazing this world is. 

Hope all of us can get a lot of great experience with steemit. 

I am newbie. Thank for taking the time to read my first post. 

Love all!


Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you a lot. i will keep seeing your post.

Hi Hang. And a warm welcome on Steemit. Hope you'll have a good time here.

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Welcome to Steem @hanggggbeeee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank a lot. I will remember you. lol

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

yeah. lets followed each other. :)

Hi, Hanggggbeeee, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you a lot!!!

Hi Hang... Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you I will do my best

Welcome! I like Vietnam very much have a lot of friends there and looking forward to revisiting Vietnam.
Wish you a good time here

thank you. lets follow and share our life with each other. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55