100+++ followers!! Thank you guys!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1182.JPG

Spending almost 2 months being a steemian, now I have over than 100 followers. That is not a huge number, but that is enough to make me satisfied. 

Firstly I just join steemit because I really love writting and It is so good when I can earn money from something I really want to do. But now, the bigger happiness is there are a lot of steemians keep seeing my blog where I share about my thought, my opinion, my experiences and my life even nothing special. 

I sinceerly want steemit will be a great platform having many useful, meanningful articles. Not just for earning money. I am trying my best to write by my own self. Instead of pursuing quantity, I try to make my posts become quality. 

I think having 100+++ followers is a memorable landmark of being a steemian. That is why I write this post for appreciation. Thank you guys for always encouraging me, supporting me. Hope we can help steemit getting better. 

Thank you! 

Sort:  

Congratulations!

pocketsend:101@hanggggbeeee, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: hanggggbeeee
New sending account balance: 982164
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1d1ed18a35cc4df7163fc9b38eb29ce656bb28d7
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here.

Congratulation. Great that you are capturing the milestones in this platform. Keep Steeming on, you'll reach more followers pretty soon. That's a nice looking cake you got there.

Hope so. I have some dream with steemit. That is why I keep writing everyday although steemit is facing with a lot of problems now.
Thank you ^^

Just keep doing what you are doing and have fun. :)

Congratulations! Quality posts always pay off.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @hanggggbeeee
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hanggggbeeee to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @hanggggbeeee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63