I'm going to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I recently joined the Steemit community and in the first days I was still learning how it works. Trying to figure out how to use everything provided here. I wrote a very short introduction and could not edit or delete it after that.
Today I decided to write a better introduction and let my Steem friends know who I am.
DSC00266.JPG

You can call me Hanen, I am from Tunisia. I studied Fashion styling and I am very passionate about Fashion design and coloring. Some years ago I didnt even think about taking such a big step. I had dreams of working in a bank or hotel and having an office with my computer in front of me. But thats how life is, full with surprises.

IMG_20160428_180153_1.jpg

Since my childhood I was a spiritual person. I like everything about witch craft , monks, temples and everything that has to do with energy and power. I enjoy reading about these topics and watch documentaries and even try things. I love creativity and try to have some time for it.

IMG-20160512-WA0002.jpg

I can say I am a travel blogger and love to enjoy different food everywhere. I love to write stories and take photos of every beautiful creature in our planet. As you will notice I am crazy about cats and grew up with them. My grandmother loved them and had many at home. Thats how my journey with cats started. And now dear friends I welcome you to join me on my journey :)

I am looking forward to build a strong connection between east and west and share more about my experiences. Show more of the hidden east culture and make people have a real idea about life in this region.

Sort:  

Welcomeon board!

Thank you :)

hi @hanen ... welcome to steemit and hope to see creative content from you real soon !

Yes sure. I am sharing some of my Fashion Design drawings. Will also share more in the next days :)

U looking great beautiful in ur each pic but ur lips are most beautiful.

Hi ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!!

Yes sure with pleasure. Thank you :)

It’s my pleasure… 😊.... Following you back... Hope we will tie up for long....

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Yes of course with pleasure!

Beautiful Hanen, welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

You are interested in witch craft? Wow!

Yes I am, but never found any real book or real witch lol

Welcome! How did you first find out about Steemit?

Tunisia seems interesting, so please continue to post photos of your nation :D

Best wishes for success.

Yes i will in the next days :)
Well I found about steemit on youtube. Actually I newly discovered bitcoin, so I was looking for related videos. Then one of Jerry Banfields video popped up and thats how everything started lol

Wow! so innocent looking in every moment

Thank you :)

So you're into fashion designing? It's good to see people from various backgrounds on steem :)

Yes I love Fashion. Yes it is an amazing network. It brought people from all the planet together and I really enjoy reading about other countries and seeing their food etc. It gives you the real idea about their culture, because whatever we see now in the news is 90% false lol

90% you're being too generous :D

Yes because sometimes you see only terrible things happening somewhere, but once you visit that place you dont see anything lol

Welcome to Steemit :) Good Luck.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31