Hello Steemit!

I am broken I think. Perhaps beyond repair. I can no longer determine with any measure of certainty who, what, when, where, how, or why I am, but it is ultimately irrelevant.

The smallest spec of the most-blinding light can only be shrouded by a vast expanse of the deepest darkness, and even then: Only until it has travelled far enough to reach open eyes. For so long as love exists: Hope also exists.

Hello. My name is Andrew. I entered this world a caterpillar. I was too reckless, and I was feasted upon by the birds. I survived, however – at least some small part of me did. I am still in my cocoon, but spring has nearly sprung. I cannot wait to fly! I reckon the birds can't wait either.

caterpillar.png

I don't know where I am going, but I think I know how to get there. It is very difficult for me to put ideas of the heart into words, but I am doing my best to learn to describe my dreams so that maybe one day they can become a reality. I would be forever grateful to anyone who could help me with this.

In the mean time: I am excited to be here. I want to learn, explore, and grow. I also want to help; if I can. I will probably post a little bit of everything, and very randomly! Chaos is my nature after all.

A brief list of things I can do:

  • Automotive repair
  • Love you
  • Welding
  • Fabrication
  • Construction
  • Love you
  • Plumbing
  • Electrical
  • Love you
  • Computer networking
  • PC repair
  • Appliance repair
  • Electronics repair

I can basically fix or build anything in the physical realm, and I love to help people. Also, did I mention I can love you? Well, I will love you! You can't stop me!!!

Thank you all for the wealth of information here, and for having such a wonderful community. I am looking forward to becoming a part of it.

<3

Sort:  

Andrew, I can say from my heart I like your vibe. Do you want to help me build an Astralship? I'm ... serious...

I am unsure of the words to describe how much I want to help you build an Astralship. I've read everything on the website and your posts. I will watch the videos tomorrow. Thank you for your work on this. <3

Well, @handyandy I gotta say, you are handy with words! So if you pour yourself into a seat, I'm sure you'll do very well here. :)


source

Thank you! <3

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Done. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46