Perkenalan Diri

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hai steemit,
perkenalkan nama saya Hanafi Saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di Lhokseumawe, pada 05 April 1993. Sekarang saya tinggal di Paya Punteut Kecamatan Muara Dua saya lulusan SMA Negeri 5 Lhokseumawe Sekarang saya bekerja di Sekolah, sebagai Operator dari tahun 2013 sampai sekarang. Saya telah banyak menyelesaikan masalah dilapangan. Semakin banyak masalah yang saya hadapi semakin banyak pula saya mengajarkan cara mengatasinya. Hobbi saya main bola dan Nonton

Bravo steemit indonesia

Snapshot_20171017.JPG

Hi steemit,
My name is Hanafi I came from aceh I was born in Lhokseumawe, on April 05, 1993. Now I live in Paya Punteut Muara Dua District I graduated from SMA Negeri 5 Lhokseumawe Now I work in School, as an Operator from 2013 until now. I have solved many problems in the field. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them. My Hobbies play ball and Watch

Bravo steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hai @hanafi.. Selamat bergabung dengan komunitas steemit. steemit adalah media sosial yang memberi penghargaan kepada Anda melalui posting dan komentar yang menarik. Saya pikir Anda memiliki kemampuan untuk memberikan tulisan yang menarik dalam steemit. pekerjaan bagusmu akan dihargai semoga berhasil. ☺

saya happy bisa gabung di komunitas steemit, salam kenal @ashfia

Hello hanafi, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Salam kenal .saya senang bisa gabung di steemit


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

i upvoted and follow you do for me same

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @hanafi
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

salam kenal

That's great, please check your steemit card board, it seems it is not correctly placed. anyway good luck , followed you so i can check events from you.

I am happy to join in steemit community, best regards

@hanafi hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

I am happy to join in steemit community, best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34