Introduction to steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey’
I'm Hamza.!
Starting writing professionally few weeks ago and haven't stopped yet.

22B2EC95-8C2A-4679-AEF5-277B411231EF.jpeg

Technology has been a passionate ever since i got my first computer in Grade 3 and after that i never disliked it. As we got an internet connection, i got more n more into it. And my love and passion just kept on increasing.

My area of focus will be smartphones but other tec will be posted about as well.

Secondly, I'm big foody and a traveler as well. I love to travel and discover traditional places. So i'm going to write on all these n more!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Looking forward to see your posts. Welcome @hamzz😊

Welcome to Steemit hamzz. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

I use a ZTE smartphone but I only use steemit on my laptop.
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

Hi @hamzz. Welcome to Steemit!!

Hi @hamzz, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524437572-859207

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74