My introduction & My journey from Zero To millionaire

Hello Lovely peoples!

IMG_20211112_023639.jpg

Introduction

My name is Hamza Yousafzai I am from Peshawar which is situated in Pakistan. But I am not the ordinary boy I am that who struggles from zero to Hero. I have 5 sisters and one brother let me share the short story of my life. my mother is a brave woman she kept all her children on track and managed everything herself because in my childhood my father leave us alone with my mother because from initially there I was a big gap between in my mother and father relationship, in the end, my father gives devoice to my mother. After this our financial situation was very bad we have don’t have a home for living so we take a rent house for living.

Well! It wasn’t the effort of a single person to come out of that situation but I understood elders have to take more responsibility so I had to accept the challenge.

image (1).png

I started my journey from working in a burger shop and work hard day and night tiring efforts of day and night is paid back with not only monetary gain but a lot of respect in my circle.
There were days when I used to work in a burger shop and gather fees for my school and also tray to fulfil my home expenses and also educate my brother and sister in that money. I was try my best to collect money as will a possible that’s I was not recharging my mobile phone. It was the time when I had no other choice than to sleep on the footpath because I was working in a burger shop and they don’t have a place to stay there at night when my owner is gone to home than I used some outside place for sleeping. Once a person threw some pennies mistaking me for a beggar. I say I knew this is not what I want in life, I Lift the money there and kept making ways for myself. In my journey, I spent many sleepless nights, at that age the other boys of my age used to do it for fun but I was spending sleepless nights out of necessity. In the last 8 years of my life, I see many challenges but I always conquer any challenges in my way I never lack motivation and will do anything to make my dreams a reality.

image (2).png

When I passed my 10th-class Exam. I started tuition center at home, people trusted me because of my hard work and individual attention to every student. I have a good income from my tuition center but during the lockdown period due to the pandemic, my income went to quite nominal.
I like always looked for extra ways of income and started working online. Now alhamdulillah, I have E-commerce Business.

244115640_4455876394472992_.jpg

244464185_4455876604472971_6583918179655476842_n.jpg

And I am the CEO of my Company which is an online base company we are providing different services like Digital Marketing etc. and I am also working for amazon as a affilate marketer. And in Pakistan I launch my own product “GPS”.
And this also one of the reason of joining steemit to share my all experiences from Zero to millionaire

Dice pitch1.068.png

I am providing free training to the young generation to teach them how to spend their life independently I am trying to encourage them from my life story I am the rule model of many people

My monthly income is very good now I am supporting poor students I am providing free tuition to them.
And my tuition still continues now parents of my students want their children like me.
And my study still continue I am doing software engineering from Virtual university of Pakistan.
I am just want to teach one thing to everyone here.
“Dreams big. Start now. Act now”
Well, my own part is good going, I know it’s just the beginning even the sky is not the limit for me.

How I know about steemit:
I invited by @faisalamin

THANK FOR READING MY INTRODUCTION I HOPE YOU LIKE MY LIFE STORY

Sort:  

Hello friend welcome onboard steemit blogchain 👍
You are welcome.
I was introduced to you by @icon-monday

thank you lets be also friends on whatsapp (+923119296436)

Ap n himat nhi haari isliye jeet apka muqaddar bni..Allah apki hr pareshani door frmaye.and welcome to steemit😊

Thank you so much dear ..

Loading...

Please post in newcommers community.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47