Hey! I am Hamza Read My Inspirational Story - A Photographer,Blogger And Freelancer , I hope i will learn much from steemit and make good friends #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

24837496_1396632320446421_3200369430402918320_o.jpg

Hi my name is Hamza Atiq and i am doing BS in computer science and learning computer is my passion.My father is doing a job in a university as a lab attendant. My father salary was not enough to live a dream life but he tried to make all our wishes true and make our life full of happines.

I was 15 when i learnt how to make blog or website and earn from it. My first website was on applications and games and i was totally copied from other sites but then some one told me that you will only be paid when you will write or create your own unique content.That was the turning point of my life i tried a lot to get more information that how we can earn and then one day my friend told me about Google Adsense. I was feeling very curios and i went to my computer lab and searched for it then i learnt that Adsense is the platform which gives us ads to put on the website and it will pay us when the ads will be seen.

After last period of class i went home and then i applied for adsense and i was so excited about my new life and i thought that now i can wish for any thing . I waited for the reply and checked my mail every day and after some days i got a mail and they said that.....

We can not allow you because the content in your site is not unique. After reading this i was hurt and day and night i thought about the rejection and then i decided to make a new website with a unique content. I worked day and night to make a blog that gets the top searches in google . I didn't knew that how we can get more visitors and make our site content top of the google then i joined groups on facebook and tried to get info about everything related to website. Those groups helped me a lot and i finally learnt how to get visitors and rank your site content and finally my site was getting visitors and after some time i got approval from adsense and started earning also, it was not so good but i was happy in it.

After some time some one told me about free lancing and when i listened to him i felt that i should try this. I went home and created a new id on fiverr and waited to get customers but no one contacted me . I thought that it will not work and i didn't signed in to fiverr many days and then my friend told me that he got an order from someone on fiver , then i went back to home and signed in to my account and waited for the whole day so that i can get a customer. i was sitting on my chair in front of my pc from evening and i slept there on my chair and my pc was still on and fiverr was opened.

When i got up on the morning at 6 am i looked on the site and there was a notification i opened it and read every thing and there was a timer there i didn't knew what was that and after searching on google i came to know that your 1st order is started. I was very excited and i completed the work only in 20 minutes. When the customer saw my work she was very happy and she gave me a tip also after that day my freelancing career was started and now i am working every time on fiverr and getting very good revenue and from that i am paying my university fee and my other uses also.

Now i am here on steemit and i am hoping good things in future and i think that i will learn very much from you guys and we will live like a family.

So guys that was the very short story for motivating you and i hope you will like my story and give a good feed back.

Good bye and take care see you soon :)

Sort:  

@hamzaatiq great story the one you mention. Efforts and perceverance pay at the end. This type of actions are what makes a person very powerful.We will always have many barriers in life, and the thing is to find the good, best and fastest way to run out of them.

Go and check the @theaustrianguy blog, see what he is doing. He is encouraging new people on the platform with @welcoming comments and upvotes to introduction stories.

Just gave you an upvote.

Regards, @gold84

thanks a lot sir

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot sit i hope i will spend a good time with all you guys :)

welcome to steemit @hamzaatiq, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks friend thanks a lot i will learn very much here

I like your hustling spirit, you will surely go far in life. You are the next big deal that will happen to this generation. As long as you keep learning new but relevant skills, making money online will never be a problem. Welcome to the most decentralised social platform in the world!

@autofreak loves you, and I want to see you prosper here.

GKtdIptU_BW0u0iX0FF66Yp6mZ4yIRGuOwRV8kFw40-bw87oiH-y_WDoDjftOyWjRkCH7QElcvg3lPD-D1Z4sRE4jI_vrfTKJo1_HW-tlIGsEkl7gugj1PAS1I7Aq2nCR6cq2JiSI-b3bTt21ONnm2AbTfFk_qgFbM7TIZfkNDos2fXAwFzHSIXo8fMrB6QA=w506-h291-nc.jpg

#Hug-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png

Thanks a lot sir i will keep this in mind :)

Congratulations @hamzaatiq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ok thanks for telling :)

Welcome to Steemit community. we should follow each other for more stories.

Thanks for welcoming :)

It's a great story Hamza, God bless you greatly and make your dreams a complete reality. Keep going!

Thanks a alot i will try to keep updated all of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00