let me introduce myself, Please

Hello steemit community I have heard about Steemit for a while but I have been late to join you, why? I don't know exactly but I can say I am a procrastinator person.
However My name is Hamid Oukhira, I am muslim from Morocco exactly from Marrakech city and now I am working in Amizmiz which is small county about 60km far from Marrakech. My first name Hamid in arabic means the grateful or the thankful I mean someone who thanks god a lot, and my last name has its origin from an old women her name was Khira which means the good.
I was born in 1985 in Marrakech where I have been living since then. My parents both are illiterate both did not have chance to go to school for long time. My mother quit the school after two years, she is first daughter among big family of 9 persons. My father did not go to school at all because he lost his father even before he can remember him at an early age about 5 years or less.
Even though since my childhood I have big dreams and so many most of them still dreams however I have realized some. For example I still remember one morning in 1998 I watched a TV program about this fruit in Asia
durian.jpg
so since then I was dreaming of eating it after going to Asia doesn't matter which country. Later when I was in high school we took history course about second world war WW2 and I have learned that Japan after it lived in disastrous situation so I wanted to go and see how they become world leaders after and of course eat the Durian fruit.
In 2010 I took flight to Asia but not to Japan, I went to China and finally my 1998 childhood dream realized. I had eaten the Durain many times.
........ I think I will continue later
Dear Steemit Community Please help go on, Thank you a lot

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamid.oukhira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, Hamid. Glad you are finally here.

How are you? @Hamid.oukhira, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I am good, I will follow you and I hope we meet in the real world so we follow each other
@Hamid.oukhira

hello i just followed you
follow me
lets help each other :)

ASAP and take it for granted
@hamid.oukhira

Welcome to Steem

Steemit welcomes you @hamid.oukhira , Followed. Best regards, @robin-ho

thanks you a lot

Hello @hamid.oukhira let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52