Hi:) I'm HALO

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


HI :)
My name is HALO and i am an independent model , and I want to bring SEXY to Steemit. I will be posting pics of myself in the photography and models topics. Help me be the girl everyone thinks of when they hear the word Steemit.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Just remember to tag your pictures as NSFW so that you don't get downvoted.

Not Safe for Work.

just a question , but if im not nude why would it not be safe for work.

If you're not nude then it's safe for most work places probably.

Does your wife know you're here?

This type of content will be interesting. We'll see how people really feel about no censorship, freedom of expression, and all that when content they find "offensive" or "distasteful" is posted.

Removing my previous downvote and changing it to upvote after your verification video.

Thank you

WOW SEXY INDEED. I will spread the word. and you will be the image in my head when I hear Steemit.

Ты супер фигуро бомба нет слов так продалжай подерживать steemit:)

Good way to start out. Any outlet to get you going!

Hi Halo. So are you called Halo because you play Halo on the Xbox or just because you're an angel? Where are you from Halo?

Because I'm an angel , and I am from Heaven.

Only $3 for bringing 'sexy'. Good try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44