Introducing OurselvessteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi, welcome to our new Steemit blog! We're new here, but we do have a channel on YouTube and wanted to branch out!

We are HalleluYah Homestead (Homestead was too long here, so we went with Acres). We have 6 children and around 40 animals. We also have a good size (for us) garden, which has been a lot of fun. All this on 5 acres, but we're planning and practicing to soon move to more land and live off the grid!

Please, watch the video below and get to know us, upvote, leave a comment, and I'd love to hear a little about YOU and some tips for using Steemit. Thanks so much, and I hope you have ablessed day!

Sort:  

Wow, we also keep the feast days only from the bible as well....just started blowing our shofar on Tuesday night....I completely get the baptist and cult thing comments ...we follow the bible...it is so hard to find a church that fits...we also celebrate Shabat...on Friday to Saturday. too funny....loving this...so glad you got on...Fellow homesteader and lover a Christ. Gosh my heart swells. If you need any help or questions I will be happy to help...I check my replies usually at least twice a day...so go to any post and make a comment and I will do my best to get back with you...
Blessings,
Melissa

That's awesome, Melissa! It's always so encouraging to meet others who just simply want His Truth! I'm looking forward to getting to know you better!

Me as well....:)

welcome to Steemit @Halleluyahacres :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Glad to see you made it. Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks so much!! Still trying to figure out what I'm doing. Hehe!

Welcome to Steemit, followed n upvoted

Welcome to steemit!!
Will be watching for more posts from you

You're going to love it here on steemit. I've met some great people, homesteaders and more.

Welcome my dear friend! You will love it here!

Thank you, I think I will if I can figure it out! 😂

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-question-6

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see you made it! Upvoted ya.

Thanks, Bill, glad to finally take the time to check this out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17