MY INTRODUCTION POST.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

14.jpg
Hi Everyone.

My name is Prudence Anumaka Ngozi. On Steemit, I am "hallel".
I'm an Adventurous person and I love making friends. I am pretty good at some musical instruments; an upcoming model and a writer. I'm a student of University of Portharcourt studying Accounting in the faculty of Management Sciences. I love singing and I dance a lot.

I have for a very long time been looking for an avenue to show the world my talent and what I've got on the inside by revealing some knowledge and deep truths that will influence people positively to make the world a better place. Everything changed when I met Faith Braide @Faithbraide who introduced me to Steemit.

I really love the idea behind Steemit as it has developed as well as empowered so many youths; bringing out their hidden potentials and putting smiles on their faces. What else could one ask for ??? It's indeed a wonderful set up and I love it.

So steemit here I come. Let's have fun!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hallel upvote :D

Nice to meet you @hallel🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to steemit, take your best time to contribute to this platform. Good luck

Welcome to steem gorgeous i hope you enjoy the platform

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy and hope you add a lot of value to the community :)

Welcome to Steem! look forward to more posts. If your look to read from a fellow new steemer give me a follow

Welcome dear!
Hope to see your valuable content soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26