Introducing my self in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friends. I am halima .. i am a university student,, i am new in steemit

My friend told me about steemit,, from then curiosity growing in my mind about steemit,, then i open an account in steemit IMG_3982.JPG

I think you will help me in steemit...
i will try my best to share helpful things to you ..
IMG_3984.JPG

please help me and support me then i will be glad ..

thanks @steemit
Thanks@everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Are you interested in photography? If so, Steemit is home to a slew of great photographers so you should check out some of their posts and maybe post some pictures of your own!

Yes i love photography my friend
Thanks a lot @mkkenny13

Welcome to our community @halima1.✌🏼

Hola amiga.. Bienvenida a esta comunidad cuenta con mi apoyo para crecer cada día más.

Te invito a pasar por mi blog.

Bendiciones...

atte.: @castil

You're beautiful, welcome to Steemit!

Really beautiful pictures, dear! Welcome here :). xx, Kay

Thanks a lot my friend @kayclarity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72