You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am an indie game developer who is leaning on steemit to develop my game.

Hey dude, this is rad. If I might make a humble suggestion...coding on a diet of energy drinks, coffee, and snacks is short term good and long term very bad. Consider spending what the community gives you on some well-cooked balanced meals, water and tea!

Sorry for coming off on my high horse but as a fellow computer nerd, nothing made a bigger impact on my work than eating, sleeping, and working out well :)

Sort:  

coding on a diet of energy drinks, coffee, and snacks is short term good and long term very bad. Consider spending what the community gives you on some well-cooked balanced meals, water and tea!

I second this.. but sometimes you can only work with Energy Drinks or Coffe (I don't like both but look at the programming community!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68