Sort:  

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.

Glad to have you around!

Hello, welcome to Steemit Happy Steeming!

Welcome to community!

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.

It would feel a lot more real if you had mentioned steemit anywhere in that paper. Now it looks like you have just copy-pasted a random pic on the internet where someone was trying to prove his identity to another page. Your account could have been made by anyone else who found the pic.

No mention of Steemit there either that I can see.

I've made a photo with holding a sign steemit in paper check links above

Cool, thanks! I have upvoted your other post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73