Hello Steemit, I'm Hakan. -Very beginner of too many things-steemCreated with Sketch.


Hi, I am Hakan from Istanbul.

  • I have studied physics. I finished MSc degree but unfortunately couldn't finish my PHD. My MSc thesis about semiconductors and PHD subject was about organic electronics (organic light emmiting field effect transistors). It's a long story.

oled - ofet cizim.jpg
...this is the device i produced and characterized at phd


  • I also do 3D modeling, rendering and animation. When I was a graduate student I worked on my own "3d studio max". I am currently working at an architectural models and architecture firm. Mostly we produce scale models of world heritage buildings such as cathedral, mosque. You might have seen our products in kuwait, georgia, holland (moduradam), Spain and of course Turkey.

..This is showreel from 2013

I also sold my 3d models at turbosquid but later paypal stoped working with Turkey and also turbosquid site cancelled my squidguild membership unneccessarily, then i deleted all my contend from the site. So i can't sell models online now


  • I'm playing guitar. From time to time we are trying to establish a music group. Usually not a successful band :)

..comfortably numb - last solo - 2014


  • I've been married for two years

dgn.jpg


And lastly, from 8 months, i am a beginner cryptocurrency trader .

btc.JPG

True succes story!!!

I lost 4k :) (it's all my money at the market)



I think being at the start of something is usually the best part of it.

With trade i lost my money but i am learning now. I am studying hard. Taking lectures about it.

I jumped on it without thinking. I saw very bad/mean/liar people in this area. However i saw better people.


Like any other place, people who are sure of everything, can't be trusted.
Those who have doubts about their ideas , saying that they may be wrong, are more reliable and honest.
In cyrpto trade world, finding someone ,who says he/she might be wrong, is very difficult.
Physics world is better.
You cannot find anybody who is sure about anything :))


That's enough for the introduction for now.


I've had blog ideas before, I've dreamed about it, but I've never tried writing.

Blogs I will write;

  • can be about NEW BEGINNINGS, (There are a lot of things that i started and the rest is on hold).
  • can be about TRADING,
  • can be about SCIENCE,
  • It can be about DAILY LIFE.,
  • I would love to share about my MOVIE selections, and I will definitely share some MOVIE LIST’s.
  • SCI-FI is almost the most important title for me.
  • I'd love to write about SOUL FUNK MOTOWN etc. music tastes.

As you might notice English is not my first language. I am trying to improve

There's a lot I don't know about blogging culture. I'm gonna try to fix my mistakes and improve (with your help ofcourse). Thank you very much.


If you find my posts worth commenting (positive or negative) and help me to find a direction, I would appreciate it.

Sort:  

Hey hakanbal

Welcome to steemit

Greeting @hakanbal. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Nice topics, will be a blog I will follow with pleasure :)

Welcome one board.

Thank you my friend. I read your blog and they are very interesting to me also. Thank you for your support.

You're welcome.

Welcome hakan To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag! The Lisses you endured are behind you the only way is up.
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I hoor i know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours Please for safety tips read and visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank you for your advices. I appreciate it

Hi @hakanbal, welcome to this amazing platform. You're still young and energetic, I'm sure you have the potential to build this platform. You are right here. You have made wise decisions for your future. let's help each other and build together this platform, by sharing information and experience. Congratulations and success for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @aiyub99 . I hope i ll able to learn things quickly here. Thank you for support. i ll be following you.

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey welcome to steemit man. Don't forget to check out all the different ways you can use the steemit platform. DTube, Dlive, Dmania, busy.org, partiko. Enjoy!😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I ll check them.

You're welcome man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Hakan and welcome to steemit!

I found this because of your #scifi tag, and just wanted to let you know that you're among some excellent sci-fi writers like @cryptogee and @alexbeyman! We'll look forward to seeing what you have to offer :)

Cheers!

~ Mako

I checked their some posts and they are great! Thank you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70