introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello steemians
I am very happy to join @steemit
introduce my name hajidan my residence in nisam indonesia. my hobbies are reading comic books, and others. my dream is to become a doctor. I get information about steemit from my friend @ikbal12.
@ikbal12 taught me how to play steemit correctly. I am very grateful to @ikbal12 because he I can join in @steemit.

hajidan.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome and good luck with it.

Welcome to steemit Hajidan! Good luck!

Selamat bergabung para steemian baru
Sudah upvote ya
Salam kenal.

Follow me @moersal

Welcome to steemit @hajidan :)

Welcome to Steemit. A lot of success for you and your blog!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55