What's Up Steemit! My First Post! It's Hailie Baby!

What's up Steemit!

Who's an Actress, Model, Designer, Realtor, Foreign???

It's Hailiebaby!!!!

I'm Hailie Kaye

Intro.jpg

I was born in Tatarstan, and am Russian and Tatarian. When I was five years old, my family and I immigrated to San Francisco, CA. I've lived all throughout the Bay Area.

intro 2.jpg

Ever since I was a little girl I dreamed of performing on stages and being on the big screen, it was my biggest passion. In 2004, I moved out to Los Angeles, CA to pursue my dreams of Modeling and Acting.

intro 3.jpg

I've been featured in tv shows, movies and music videos. I also have a love for fashion and have always wanted to start a clothing brand. After years of having the name and concept for my brand I finally started the line, ILL RICHES in 2017!!

intro 4.jpg

Here are some of the shoots I've been featured In

Print
HBO HUNG Promo Shoot
Project 2011
Tequila Gear
LOTA Photography
Angels Magazine
TV Shows
Ray Donovan: Feature
Key and Peele: Hip Hop Dancer
On set of DA Dummiez with Nick Cannon
Californication: Hot Girl In Dream
iCarly: (Goes to NY) Feature
The Wedding Band: Friend of main actress at Sweet 16 party
Chuck: Hot wedding guest
Rules Of Engagement: Hot party Girl
Law And Order LA: Hot Bachelorette Party Guest
Other Peoples Kids: Hot Taco Truck Girl
Ant Farm: High School Student/Hot Prom Date

STAND IN
Dancing With The Stars
The Wedding Band
Music Videos
Rain “wat chu wanna” video party goer
BT “goodies” video Main Girl

COMMERCIALS
BAR RESCUE SPIKE TV
Mirani Motors: Lead Secretary
Kellogs Olympic Commercial: Event Goer
Russian Cell Phone Company: Hot Girl
Proctor And Gamble 2011 London Olympics

EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS
Peligroso Tequila: spokesmodel
Sinful Kiss: Shot girl
Model @ Playboy Mansion Karma’s Kandyland Halloween
Model @ Playboy Mansion Karma’s Masquerade
Karmas KandyLand Las Vegas
Friends with Benefits Grammy Event
Lexus Presents B.O.B. Grammy Event

intro 5.jpg

I have my own very unique look and way of doing things and a personality to match! Theres so much more I want to accomplish and show the world, this is just the beginning, so sit back and watch the magic happen!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

hello and welcome @hailiebaby~~

Congratulations @hailiebaby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

May all your wishes come true.Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you !Hope to see more from you :) I followed you!

So sweet

Posted using Partiko Android

So sweet

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

It seems to me that I've seen this comment many times before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52