introduce

imagehi steemians introduce my name muhammad haikal at this time i want to introduce myself and i am still a student sma i am so happy to join with the steemians do not forget follow me ya my friend so i can tell the information

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome in steemit brother.

My greeting for you

I'm Indonesian, exactly East Java.
Good luck.

Ok thank u my brother

Welcome to steemet community.

welcome dear

Welcome to steemit muhammad haikal.steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Welcome to Steemit Muhammad! Glad to have you here. I'm an adventure filmmaker, I've been doing it full time and making films about it for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! There are lots of spam accounts on steemit so good work with the sign to help verify you're a real person! Lots of people also use their other social media accounts to verify they're real, like have your steemit username linked in your facbook bio and facebook linked here. It's not mandatory, but it helps. I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

Congratulations @haikal24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43