unique coconut

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

good night fella steemit apakabar? tonight i want to see a photo of coconut, coconut one of the necessities required by us all
but I am very surprised with this one coconut, according to research why coconut is perforated, it's because there is a kind of animal that eat the coconut to be hollow and the name of the animal is a squirrel who often jumped jumping on the coconut tree, and the squirrel is always targeting coconut, karna kelapalah which became one of his food faforit, hopefully my friend stremit likes my picture and do not forget FOLLO me wassalam @haika
FB_IMG_1505666855745.jpg
selamat malam kawan steemit apakabar?malam ini saya ingin memperlihat sebuah foto kelapa,kelapa salah satu kebutuhan yang diperlukan oleh kita semua
tetapi saya sangat heran dengan kelapa yang satu ini,menurut penelitian kenapa kelapa ini bolong, itu karna ada sejenis hewan yang memakan kelapa tersebut hingga jadi berlubang dan nama hewan tersebut yaitu tupai yang sering meloncat loncat di atas pohon kelapa, dan tupai tersebut dia selalu mengincar kelapa,karna kelapalah yang mrnjadi salah satu makanan faforit nya, semoga kawan stremit menyukai gambar saya ini dan jangan lupa FOLLO me wassalam @haika

Sort:  

This is Boh u di kurek lee tupe

Salam @haika. Apa khabar?
Welcome to Steemit. It always good to see a new member everyday. Do you mind to check my blog about my culture in North Borneo? If you feel that my articles and my efforts have contributed to the educational views of the world, please feel to put your comment or at least to upvote and follow me if you like. I will appreciate all good comments as this will encourage me to keep on writing on socio-cultural and education that shall contribute towards the growth of creative industries and sustainable future of my people. Have a nice day today.

Khabar baik @madeve thank

You are welcome. Let's stay in touch.

nice post

Thank bro

Congratulations @haika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for this post.

I am very interested in all kind of animals, plants and everything in nature i dont already know about.

Do you know the name of that squirrel?
I would love to do a search on it and read more about it, this is new to me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67