You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Steemit! I'm Joao Leitao and I'm a writer/director.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

A few hours earlier I read an introductory post of a journalist who is running a well-known media (I can't remember the name now). Now here is a writer/director who is a Facebook celebrity. This is really good news for the steemit community.

By the way, welcome to this community. Looks like you can offer a lot of things on this platform. I guess besides steemit.com, DTube or DLive will better suit you.

Info: Who are witnesses, whales, dolphins and Minnows?
Info:

Why do I prefer busy.org over steemit.com? / https://goo.gl/aZigyP

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm a total newbie but it's exciting to see so many people migrating here from other platforms. Thanks for the warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36