You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello STEEMIT, this is the OTHER Side of ME ^_^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Happy Birthday in Advance! Seems like there are some similarities between us. I like to sit alone and walk in my fantasy land. Though I don't talk loudly with myself but I talk silently :) Who knows! Walls have ears too!!

Anyway, Travel blogs are quite popular here and earn handsome money in comparison with other tags. As you are from Philippine , the land of beauty, you can amaze this community with awesome travel blogs.

By the way, welcome to this community.


Tips for newbies: How to give a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500?

Sort:  

haha really? well, they said, talking to oneself is healthy! So, I guess, We're just practicing to be healthy! HAHA! thanks though, happy to be here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49