Introducing myself!steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20170830_091013.jpg

Hey Guys and Girls,
I'm really excited to be here on Steemit and I hope I can deliver you awesome content to entertain, teach or inspire your daily lifes.

So, who am I?
My name is Sascha, but I will post as Hafgandil, a pseudo I gave myself yeeeaaars ago. I'm currently 28, but aging from a day to day basis.

What do I do?
I'm a professional Video Editor at a german national TV Station and I really love what I do. My interests lead me to very different hobbies and passions with the main ones being: Music (mostly Electronic, Ambient and Experimental), 3D Modelling and Animation and all Stuff 3D (I'm using Blender as my main Tool and different other programs for specific things), Programming and Game Design (this is my newest field of interest and I'm currently still a noob :D), and I create different kind of Art (like my Avatar Pic, it's Fractal Art and if you're interested, tell me. I will show some of my work).

What content do I produce for you?
I guess mainly it will be music, but every time I create something that may interest you, it will go straight up to Steemit for you to see. Hope we can create something awesome together someday?

What else?
That's all for now, but I will post my first Story on here very soon and as a little Teaser: In February next year there will be a Journey to Middleearth! Hope you're with me on this one ;)

Sooo, watch out for me and happy STEEMING!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Nice first post, welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you very much for your advice! I will definitely keep that in mind. Getting noticed is really hard, learned that on youtube the hard way, so thank you again for your help :) EDIT: Following you by the way, help needs to be appreciated ;)

Welcome to the community :)

hi Hafgandil I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Nice to meet you, @hafgandil! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36