So Hadden is now in steemit family wellcome & support me guys

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HI

I am Hadden

20294334_868288856671294_887822290591368553_n.jpg

I am shopkeeper

I listened about steemit from my friend.i don't believe that time but in short now i decided to join this steemit family

I am hopeful here i have very good time with u guys

Support me to grow here

What are you waiting for

WELCOME ME GUYS

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steem community

Greetings From Mr. Crypto. I really enjoyed your introduction!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Welcome to steemit hadden, have fun. Follow back and upvote back hadden. Thank you

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

thanx @daverdp this is my first post & you are the first one to welcome me yes off course i will follow you back

Welcome to steemit,this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and ideas,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...you can follow me @donkelly

Hadden, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you seem smart.

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Congratulations @hadden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67