introducing myself @hadassahwealth

IMG_20171010_175416[1].jpg
Hello Steemit!

wow! I am excited that am finally getting around to writing my introduction.
My name is Esther, am 21 years old and a Political Science graduate from the University of Port Harcourt. A very sociable person and a young girl with big dreams and ambitions!
I mostly go by the name Hadassah wealth on social platform and its also my music name, yeah I sing. Been singing for 3 years but started doing it professionally this year. I have a couple of songs am currently working on and I'll be posting some of my music rehearsal videos on here subsequently. Hope you'd like it?

I'm currently interning in a catering company here in Port Harcourt, i love cooking so much and i want to make a profession out of it soon, I've learned how to make a lot of meal courses both continental and intercontinental. I'd be posting pictures of my past and current works in the kitchen on here too, with some recipes if you'd like. I'm looking forward to owing my own company in the next 2 years. but it'll be more than food delivery because lately i'm falling intensely in love with agriculture, starting my poultry farm next year!

Untitledee.jpg

I also have a flare for writing, which is why am particularly excited to be on this platform.....so thank you @samiwhyte for introducing me to Steemit and thanks to @ejemai for mentoring me and STACH for being a great platform.
Am still new here, this is my first official post...i'd certainly be dropping more soonest. :D I'd very much welcome suggestions and tips on how to make it more interesting for me here.

MUCH LOVE XO

Sort:  

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Wow! This is very helpful . . .

Welcome to Steemit. Another artist among us good to know that.It looks like you have a lot on your plate for future. Good luck with all your plans. :)

Hi Esther!, Welcome on Steemit :)

image

** Congratulations you @hadassahwealth have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

Wow. .. . Tnxs following asap

Thank you very much :)

Welcome to Steemit, and looking forward to your adventure.

Welcome to steemit
I believe you will do well here
Its nice having you at the hub(#stach) today
Looking forward to your posts

Best of luck with future farm and welcome to steemit. @darius1993

Tnxs much m'dear

Tnxs much m'dear

Hello and welcome Esther. I hope you will enjoy in steemit as much as I do. I wish you all the best and Im looking forward to read your posts :)))

I advise you to join on steemfollower to get new followers and to get upvotes form a lot of people. It will help you to grow your account and more people will read your posts. You can join thorugh my referral link if you want so that both of us can profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Enjoy your day :)

Amazing silgro! Thank you

Welcome Steemit, it is a great platform created just for you.

Wow thanks much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50