Never Knew I will get to know this type of innovative thinking society of people, Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I have been searching for a reliable source of ideas and motivation, which is not mainstream and that could help me evolve my perspective and my overall perception. I am a big fan of YouTube, the people on YouTube have taught me many things, people and their collective efforts have brought humanity so far. I think that will be more rapid.

I think people need to look after the other humans around them and learn from them. Because what I have seen past few years have taught me that you cannot learn anything if do not step out of your comfort zone.

The reason behind my username (@hackedlife) is that I want to share so many things with people that might be useful for their whole life. And, I too want too learn from them and enjoy the whole process.

I might not be the perfect person to share these things here, but trust me nobody is. We all are doing things and making efforts to make ourselves a better person everyday. So, why not share and help each other as "sharing is caring" right?

Life Hacked

I am new to this platform so, I may not know many things that should be done in a right way to grow on this platform, for which I ask all of you to suggest me sources to get the right information.

I hope you have a good day.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @hackedlife. I hope you enjoy and learn something good from this platform also. People here are very welcoming and many will be helping you on your journey to be a good blogger on steemit.

I have followed you to see what you have for us. You can also do the same by going to my account.

Good job! Thanks to @jyotigujju you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14423.86. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

You got a 0.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptogecko!

welcome to steemit! i'm excited to see what you have to share with us!

Thanks, I too want to learn from you guys. @gimmekimmy

Hi @hackedlife

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Yes, sure @kingsley-clement. Thanks for the kind words. I am really enjoying the way everything works here. It is kind of overwhelming for a kid like me.

This post received a 0.930 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @cryptogecko! For more information, check out my profile!

Thank you so much @cryptogecko, it means the world to me.

I can tell you one tip, always add pictures on your posts, I usually use this website to convert a picture to an url : https://ctrlq.org/images/

Thanks for the tip, I will do it from now on. I understood why it is important. @steemitbaby

Good job! Thanks to @cryptogecko you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14415.62. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I joined the Steov Autovote application. If you want to join and join in this application, then each article you will get upvote from other member. Upvote amount will depend on your Steem Power.

yuk join yes, join with other friends. we make a living together in steem :)
for more info please read here: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@rizalmahrez/the-importance-of-discord-for-steemit-communities

You got a 0.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptogecko!

This post has received a 4.77% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @cryptogecko. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48