Sort:  

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @haboo what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people

Nice!! Keep the BF% low and you will look great.

I will, but not too low. Thx :D

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

Very inspiring, @haboo! I'm looking forward to reading more of your training practices! Cheers!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @haboo to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit my friend. If you need any help with steemit just mention my steemit user name like this: @ankarlie and i'd be there to assist whenever i am online. See you around :)

Nice, thanks:) have a nice day!

Congratulations @haboo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit @haboo. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit. I am sure you're going to have a good time here :)

Welcome to Steemit! I am also a new member. I am not a bodybuilder either and I do my workouts at home with only a little bit of equipment. I mostly do bodyweight training and I almost always skip leg day. I used to do a lot of pushups but they started giving me elbow issues so I stopped doing them completely. (and my chest has shrunk a bit). Now the bulk of my workouts is pull-ups/chin-ups and my goal is to work up to a 1 arm pullup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99