introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hullo steemians.
Isabelah is my name. A law student at Uganda Christian University

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-05 at 12.42.37.jpeg

I hail from Uganda a country in the Eastern side of Africa. Happened to get raised in a small town in the west of Uganda called Rukungiri and a first born of my family. In a country blessed with various and different cultures and tribes, I am a munyankole. The banyankole are a group of people from the southwestern side of Uganda, known for there love of cows and owning a big number of them. They too love a lot anything to do with milk they happen to get from the cows they keep.

I love to write and study hard. I enjoy and embrace a lot time spent with my family and friends. I much enjoy poetry, cartoons and love to keep company that's fun and sensible all the time.

spongebob-nickelodeon.jpg source
I happened to hear about the steemit platform first from a great friend a steemit user too @ryan12. Who so much took joy into trying to convince me to be part of it. He told me about the greatness in the platform. I was told about the much one gets to associate with new and great people and learn about a lot through steemit. And finally here I am to also be part of this amazing steemit family.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-02 at 07.16.35.jpeg

Through my new steemit journey here with everyone, I seek to add value to everyone through writing and I hope we get to embrace one another. I also seek to learn from fellow steemians and also wish to make friends of great value for all the time. Am greatly hoping for a great and joyful journey of steemit..

Sort:  

Hola, Isabelah 🌷😉

Welcome to Steemit @habasa :D

Welcome to Steemit habasa. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

A fellow lawyer to be! I am a law graduate and also have a masters degree in administrative law. So ask me anything if you have hard time about your education :)

Oh great!. Am already liking this, made a friend with a legal mind already.. Isn't steemit really amazing😊.. Trust me I will call upon you incase of any queries.. Thank you for the selflessness 😊😊..

You are welcome @habasa, let's raise the Uganda flag higher.

Sure, welcome. Glad to have you here.

Hello! Welcome to STEEMIT buddy =D
I'm also a newbie Nice to meet you
stay in touch!

Welcome to Steemit,i am sure you will have a greatvtime here on the platform.

I like the way you accompanied your love for cartoons with a cartoon....perfect(is that the one called spongebob??)

Hahaha. Thank you so much.. Yeah, right thats SpongeBob. He is got a best friend called Patrick and they live in a pineapple tree under the sea😂😂😂. Tell me what can be more interesting than this story already 😂

I guess i will start following spongebob hahaha. I am an old school lover of Tom and Jerry(you know they are the best hahahaha!)

hello welcome, good luck, I hope you make friends, if you want I can be your friend, if you like art I invite you to my block, greeting

😉😉😉wonderful. Great to be here with you.. Thank you we friends already right..

Nice to meet u here... A great new journey

I love your smile. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84