Hello Steemians, i am Peter from the Netherlands

Hello guy's.

My name is Peter 39 years old and live in a small town called Montfoort that was founded in the year 1170. The first building was a castle build in 1170 A.D. and the city got his official city status in the year 1329. Later on I blog more of my home town!

Steem profiel.jpg

I am on steemit from april trying to figure out how it works! Now i think i am ready for my introduction :)

I Am working in the Road construction and I am responsible for the quality control of the different projects of our company. https://en.duravermeer.nl/
Now i am working on a big project http://www.parkway6.nl/ (sorry no englishe)

My biggest passion is photography and i am always on the road with my camera!
Shooting with my Canon 5D mark 2 en recently bought a Mavic pro :) So if you like photography follow me. Here are some examples of my sunset pictures.

steemitintro3.jpg

steemitintro.jpg

steemitintro2.jpg

So let's make steem great and the biggest social media platform in the world :D
And if you are in photography lets follow each other for tips, tricks and beautiful pictures!

Sort:  

Hello @haastrecht There is more to learn and share on Steemit, and on a personal note we are happy to have you. If your main focus is the rewards, you have really misinterpreted what the community is all about. However, that does not mean you will not make money, yet our advice is that you should prioritize learning from the knowledge shared within the community and share your knowledge as we grow together. You can expect business ideas and business marketing tips from us. We want to welcome you and invite you to follow us @bearandoci so that you won't miss any vital post from us. Have a wonderful day and welcome aboard...))

Welkom haastrecht, ben onder de indruk van je foto's.

Jaaa dank je wel, ik doe mijn best ;)

Jeej! Nederlanders!

Welkom :)

Jaaaaa, kijk ff op mijn blog, we hebben een Dutch-Speaking Alliance
:D We gaan ff knallen met de Nederlanders!

Welkom op Steemit, schitterende foto's!

Thanks man :) Bedankt voor de resteem :D

Graag gedaan :)

Mooie foto's Peter! Ben benieuwd naar je blogs over Montfoort. Ik heb ook een aantal post geplaatst over mijn geboortestad. Kom je ze bekijken?
Ik ga je volgen👍

Ja leuk, dat vinden die amerikanen grappig wel denk ik. Voor al als je het over de oude gebouwen en geschiedenis hebt. En jij hebt mazzel dat er genoeg over Amsterdam te vertellen is :D zo groot is montfoort niet hahaha

HI, Peter! Good foto. Especially the first=)))

hihi thank jou ;)

Welcome to Steem @haastrecht I have sent you a tip

Welcome! nice shots!

Thank you very much :D

Dank je wel :)

That is absolutely fascinating history and what beautiful photos! Thank you! I hope you post more about your city and the local architecture. By the way, I'm new here, too! I just gave you a little upvote!

Thank you and yes the history here is very cool. Will definitely blog about it! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89