Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello!

Me with steem

"I am a architect, illustrator, imaginist. I love to draw, making an abstract into solid." I am interested in cryptos who is not in these times :P and finding how our world, based on possibilites, work! I hope it is a start for a great journey!

13323769_597949277046117_3266413087202285352_o.jpg

Need a gift for someone you love? Maybe you invented new flying machine and whanted to get it more real. Or you simple whant a badass design for you snowboard. There are so many ideas, places where art can be implemented for enyoment of an eye.

IMG_0007 kopiaaa.jpg

I will be happy to make Your vision come true. We can create some wonderful things together. Simply introduce me to what kind of art you are passionet about. What is your vision, what emotions you need to be part of work i will create.

Contact me to prepare all the details, date etc. Then i will need time to make your dream come true. After that you will recive high resolution, digital scans.

Contact:

JanFilipczak.com

[email protected]

https://steemit.com/@h3rmes

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote,comment and follow me @digitaldollar

Hello! :) welcome to Steemit, its an amazing platform and you will meet loads of great people here and everyone is lovely!!! if you ever get hungry, dont go to my page :P Alla x

Welcome to Steem @h3rmes I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the cool kids club @h3rmes. That's some pretty nice drawing skills you got there. I like that you seem to have your own distinct style.

Welcome to our community ! :)

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIAN FAMILY! AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Great introduction and welcome to steemit @h3rmes. Here is a cool tip to get you going. You can track your upvotes and stats here on this page.
https://steemstats.com A fellow steemit user made it way back when it first started. Just open it in a separate tab while you are on steemit to see who is engaging and upvoting your content. Welcome again. Cheers! @runrudy

Welcome my dear friend :-)
Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you :)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17