Hi Everyone! Allow mw to introduce myself.

My name is Richard Harris and I am a 22 year old mechanic from a small town in NorthWest Arkansas.

FB_IMG_1462508576782.jpg

I was first introduced to the world of Bitcoin about a year ago by a friend i had in tech school. I was very interested an started doing research. I did not start collecting untill about a month ago when i was introduced to altcoins by the Ryan Hustle B youtube channel.

IMG_20160505_202508.jpg

I am very new to CryptoCurrency, Altcoins especialy. I plan on doing how-to vehicle service and repair posts for anyone interested. If anyone has any questions concerning vehicle repair or service, feel free to contact me here or on facebook
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarks

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit @h3llr4is3r

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42