THE BEST SPORT CONTEST ON STEEMIT FOR EVERY ONEsteemCreated with Sketch.

2018-02-14-10-58-02.jpg

Welcome !
Its been 18th day since i joined steemit.com.Id like to thank all my followers and people who voted on my posts ,Thanks.

Since then i learn how to use this site but comparing to other more experienced users I know nothing still.The more people I'll get to know the more I'll learn.Lets get to the point....

New users, minnows,delphins,whales ...sharks;) ,gold fishes ,witnesses especially the ones I voted for untill today
@steemitboard
@jesta
@roelandp
@gtg
@good-karma
@curie
@blocktrades
@ausbitbank
@pfunk
@jerrybanfield
@busy.witness
@utopian-io
@followbtcnews
@cervantes
@teamsteem
@blockbrothers
....... and @steemitstats, @adsactly discord users for helping me out @MorkRock,@Folken,@Pollux.one especially .Thank you !

giphy.gif

I'd love to announce and I personally think It may be the best sport contest on steemit.I will be publishing the post with more details in Valentines Day and why you will find out too.I created this upcoming contest post as a minnow to bring all new steemitians and also an "old players" to one place ,especially those who love sport and fun.Im hoping It will create a place where all interested people can meet,get to know each other,have fun,gain followers and climb up steemit ladder.I cannot say more at the moment ....be patient ;)

So please you are all welcome to follow and read my next post that I will be publishing in next few hours today.You wont be disappoited...and i hope it will work.

Thanks for reading

Your Love ;) @gym-info x

Sort:  

Welcome! follow for you ;)

i really love sports, you can visit my blog, hehe i Follow you

amf of you like football you will love it

hello @gym-info and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80