You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #011

Thanks a lot @steemisbeautiful . It is amazing to see my profile being up there in the list. I must say that the way I have been welcomed to the community is beyond comprehension. From the Steemit meetup in London to this..I just can't Thank enough . To all the guys who are reading this please follow @gyanibilli . I will not disappoint :)

Sort:  

This is what steem is all about and what makes it so beautiful. Because of you. Supporting the minnows in return supporting one another. No minnow left behind. I can't do it alone or a few steemians but we all can do it together. So, my new steemite friend, @gyanibilli, thank you. You make steem beautiful!

!!! ATTENTION !!!consideration of tags required.

This post cannot be tagged as introduceyourself !!

Please leave this category and space free for new people posting their self-introduction!!

I will remove the RED FLAG as you cancel the the introduceyourself tag!!

THIS IS THIRD TIME I FIND THIS - YOUR ACCOUNT IS LIKELY TO BE BANNED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33